Verbandssektionen 300 m

Sektion Bezeichnung Präsident  Tel. Privat Mobile E-Mail
Brunnen Standschützengesellschaft Hildebrand Alois Gersauerstrasse 21 6440 Brunnen 041 820 38 55   alhildebrand@bluewin.ch
Brunnen-Ingenbohl Militärschiessverein Suter Markus Wylenstrasse 5 6440 Brunnen 041 820 58 10 079 275 97 35 markus.suter@bluewin.ch
Burg-Schwyz Feldschützengesellschaft Betschart Franz Grundstrasse 190 6430 Schwyz 041 811 62 40 079 508 84 08 betschart.waldis@bluewin.ch
Gersau Schützengesellschaft Baer Patrick im Grund 12 5405 Dättwil AG   079 425 05 18 patrick.baer@bluewin.ch
Ibach-Schönenbuch Schiessverein von Euw Christian Schmiedgasse 23 6430 Schwyz 041 813 19 75 079 342 17 64 chrigi@bluewin.ch
Küssnacht am Rigi Bezirksschützen Kreienbühl Hans Peter Chrüzmattliring 12 6403 Küssnacht am Rigi 041 850 19 54 079 666 52 63 hp.kreienbuehl@bluewin.ch
Lauerz Standschützengesellschaft Föhn Hugo Schwändistrasse 2 6424 Lauerz 041 810 06 56 079 434 15 51 hugo.foehn@bluewin.ch 
Morschach Schützengesellschaft Deck Werner Rieten 4 6443 Morschach 041 820 21 75 079 120 15 02 werner.deck70@bluewin.ch
Muotathal Schützengesellschaft Bürgler Meiri Hauptstr. 76 6436 Muotathal 041 830 03 34 079 463 76 52 meinrad.buergler@helvetia.ch
Ried-Muotathal Feldschützengesellschaft Pfyl Ueli Gietzenen 5 6436 Ried (Muotathal) 041 830 23 49 078 656 36 02 ueli.pfyl@bluewin.ch
Rothenthurm Feldschützenverein Winet Konrad Bahnhofstrasse 5 6418 Rothenthurm 041 838 11 69 079 351 82 89 winet@bluewin.ch
Sattel Feldschützenverein Kryenbühl Christoph Eggeli 3 6417 Sattel   079 469 79 99 christoph.kryenbuehl@icloud.com
Schwyz Schützengesellschaft Ulrich Josef Mangelegg 127 6430 Schwyz   078 600 65 80 jo.ulrich@me.com
Seewen Schützenverein Föhn Thomas Schwyzerstr. 14 6422 Steinen 041 832 01 61 079 651 74 92 tommy75@bluewin.ch
Steinen Schützengesellschaft Schuler Kurt Hofstatt 3 6422 Steinen 041 832 01 42   s.kuertel@bluewin.ch
Steinerberg Schützengesellschaft Rohrer Stefan Unterstockstrasse 4 6416 Steinerberg 041 832 16 10 079 281 72 43 stefro@bluewin.ch

 

Verbandssektionen 50/25 m

Sektion Bezeichnung Präsident  Tel. Privat Mobile E-Mail
Brunnen Pistolenschützen Rickenbacher Reto Bergstrasse 14g 6410 Goldau   079 587 48 60 reto.rickenbacher@bluewin.ch
Küssnacht Rigi Schützen Arnold Marcel Seeburgstrasse 17 6403 Küssnacht am Rigi 041 850 35 68 079 762 26 66 maeselarnolddatazug.ch
Schwyz Pistolensektion UOV Holdener Andreas Loostrasse 54 6430 Schwyz   079 586 85 75 holdener.andreas@outlook.com