Verbandssektionen 300 m

Sektion

Bezeichnung

Präsident 

Tel. Privat

Mobile

Tel. Geschäft

E-Mail

Brunnen

Standschützengesellschaft

Hildebrand

Alois

Gersauerstrasse 21

6440

Brunnen

041 820 38 55

 

 

alhildebrand@bluewin.ch

Brunnen-Ingenbohl

Militärschiessverein

Suter

Markus

Wylenstrasse 5

6440

Brunnen

041 820 58 10

079 275 97 35

 

markus.suter@bluewin.ch

Burg-Schwyz

Feldschützengesellschaft

Betschart

Paul Obermattstrasse 11

6430

Schwyz

041 811 10 79   041 818 16 34 betschart.holdener@bluewin.ch 

Gersau

Schützengesellschaft

Baer

Patrick

im Grund 12

5405 Dättwil AG   079 425 05 18 056 222 74 73 patrick.baer@bluewin.ch

Ibach-Schönenbuch

Schiessverein

von Euw

Christian Büölstrasse 6 6440 Brunnen 041 813 19 75 079 342 17 64  

chrigi@bluewin.ch

Küssnacht

Bezirksschützen

Kreienbühl

Hans Peter Chrüzmattliring 12

6403

Küssnacht am Rigi

041 850 19 54

079 666 52 63   hp.kreienbuehl@bluewin.ch

Lauerz

Standschützengesellschaft

Föhn

Hugo Unterhof 2

6424

Lauerz

041 810 06 56 079 434 15 51

 

hugo.foehn@bluewin.ch 

Morschach

Schützengesellschaft

Deck Werner Rieten 4

6443

Morschach

041 820 21 75 079 503 75 83

 

werner.deck70@bluewin.ch

Muotathal

Schützengesellschaft

Bürgler

Meiri Hauptstr. 76

6436

Muotathal

041 830 03 34 079 463 76 52 058 280 64 90 meinrad.buergler@helvetia.ch

Ried-Muotathal

Feldschützengesellschaft

Pfyl

Ueli Giezenen 5

6436

Ried (Muotathal)

041 830 23 49 078 656 36 02

 

ueli.pfyl@bluewin.ch

Rothenthurm

Feldschützenverein

Winet

Konrad

Bahnhofstrasse 5

6418

Rothenthurm

041 838 11 69

079 351 82 89

 

winet@bluewin.ch

Sattel

Feldschützenverein

Kryenbühl

Christoph Eggeli 3

6417

Sattel

  079 469 79 99   christoph.kryenbuehl@icloud.com

Schwyz

Schützengesellschaft

Ulrich

Josef Mangelegg 127 6430 Schwyz   078 600 65 80   jo.ulrich@me.com

Seewen

Schützenverein

Föhn

Thomas Hausmatt 2 6422 Steinen 041 832 01 61 079 651 74 92   tommy75@bluewin.ch

Steinen

Schützengesellschaft

Arnold

Hermann Breitenstrasse 3

6422

Steinen

041 832 18 19     h_arnold@bluewin.ch

Steinerberg

Schützengesellschaft

Rohrer

Stefan Unterstockstrasse 4 6416 Steinerberg 041 832 16 10 079 281 72 43   stefro@bluewin.ch

Verbandssektionen 50/25 m

Sektion

Bezeichnung

Präsident 

Tel. Privat

Mobile

Tel. Geschäft

E-Mail

Brunnen Pistolenschützen Rickenbacher Reto Gersauerstrasse 42 6440 Brunnen 041 820 04 36 079 587 48 60 079 831 18 72 reto.rickenbacher@bluewin.ch
am Rigi Pistolenschützen Arnold Marcel Seeburgstrasse 17 6403 Küssnacht am Rigi 041 850 35 68 079 762 26 66 044 823 21 97 maeselarnolddatazug.ch
Schwyz Pistolenschützen UOV Frischherz Urs Laimgasse 62 6438 Ibach   077 460 88 26   urs.frischherz@alpenstrom.ch